Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter

Peter

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter
"Spoke to Brad who did a great job in explaining all the details of my policy. Rates were very competitive as well."
Profile photo of Amy Smith

Amy Smith

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Smith
"Claudia and Nick have been so helpful with my claim. Both have gone above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Shannon Smith

Shannon Smith

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Smith
"Claudia has been my agent for the past 7 years. I never had any issues. If I have to speak with her and not one of her office staff, she calls me back for the most part when she says she will. Office staff is pleasant and knowledgeable and answers all my questions. Will keep coming here"
Profile photo of Paula Timko

Paula Timko

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Timko
"The Best Staff EVER! If I could give them 6 stars, I would! Cathy Howard always goes above and beyond for my personal and the business accounts. I cannot say enough nice things about her and the whole staff at State Farm. They are cheerful, informative and any requests are fulfilled quickly. I highly recommend State Farm Claudia Nichols to all my family, friends and business associates! We look forward to continuing working together."
Profile photo of John Ziegler

John Ziegler

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Ziegler
"Excellent personal service"
Profile photo of Lisa Rekos

Lisa Rekos

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rekos
"I have been a policyholder with State Farm for over 20 years. In my experience Claudia and her staff, especially Cathy Howard, are beyond exceptional. They have more experience in this industry than many other agency's staff combined. Most agents and their staff only care about sales and making money but Claudia genuinely cares about her customers. You obviously can't make everyone happy, and always tell people what they want to hear, but they certainly do their best."
Profile photo of Beth McClincy

Beth McClincy

May 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Beth McClincy
"The worst insurance company and agency by a landslide. My husband and I had our renter’s insurance through Cathy Howard, an agent at this office. We signed on for a term life insurance policy, then also switched our automobile policies as well, as the price for bundling was attractive. Huge mistake. Three months into the life policy, I logged in online to make the monthly installment. To my surprise, I was met with the information that the policy had been suspended and that there were additional funds that were overdue. Unbeknownst to us, Cathy had made an error that had backdated the effective date, generating additional cost. Mistakes happen, but the way it was handled was completely unacceptable. When State Farm processed the backdating (3 months after the contract was issued), they immediately suspended the policy without any notification, any attempt to collect the additional policy money or any communication with us at all. When asked about it, the State Farm representatives I spoke with on conference calls with Cathy were unapologetic and unconcerned. It was all about collecting that $98 difference. I paid the additional cost to get the policy reinstated until we could establish one with a better company, and then made arrangements to move all of our insurance needs elsewhere. Any company who would suspend a policy with no notification to the customer over a processing error is not the one for us! My husband submitted his letter requesting the life policy cancellation 11 days ago. The next day he received an email from Cathy that he needed to sign an attached form, so he e-signed the “official” cancellation. A week went by, and still no cancellation. My husband called Cathy to see why it wasn’t canceled, she responded that he would “have to wait for Service to process it like everyone else.” (For comparison, it took one day for the auto and renters to be dropped.) He demanded that it get processed that day, which she then complied. He also requested to speak with Claudia Nicholls, the agency owner, about the poor experience we were having and was refused. Apparently, Claudia doesn’t take calls. Two days later, still no cancellation. Cathy emailed once again stating his signature on the emailed form wasn’t acceptable. My husband finally decided to go provide a “wet” signature at the physical office, in order to eliminate any more delay. Hopefully, this will finalize our interactions with an inept agent representing an unreliable, uncaring insurance company. Moving forward, we will remember that with insurance companies, you get what you pay for."
Profile photo of Martina Purnell

Martina Purnell

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Purnell
"The whole entire staff are friendly and very helpful. The absolute BEST EVER!!!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Young (Sheshe)

Sheila Young (Sheshe)

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Young (Sheshe)
"I staff are extremely nice and very accommodating. They want too see you happy and covered.. They're awesome."
Profile photo of Pamela Trader

Pamela Trader

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Trader
"I’ve been a State Farm policyholder over forty years; the last 8 with Claudia Nicholls’ Agency. Claudia and her staff run the agency professionally and competently, while maintaining an old fashioned home town feel."
Profile photo of Kirby Short

Kirby Short

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby Short
"Been with them for 23 years love there serves"
Profile photo of Paula Myers

Paula Myers

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Myers
"Claudia Nicholls is the best of the best! She will take the time to explain each & every type of insurance that is right for you and your family! We have been insured (home, car, life )with Claudia Nicholls State Farm for many years. I would highly recommend her and her knowledgable staff!"